KAR vs MUM Dream Predictions, Match Preview, Team News. Playing 11

KAR vs MUM Dream Predictions, Match Preview, Team News. Playing 11

Predictions Ranji Trophy, 2018

Karnataka vs Mumbai, Round 03, Elite Group A | KAR vs MUM WHO WILL WIN

As the caravan of the 2018-19 Romji Trophy rolls on, Karnataka will take on Mumbai in the Round 03, Elite Group A encounter at the KSCA Stadium in Belagavi on Tuesday.

Both Karnataka and Mumbai aiming to seek consistency

Both Karnataka and Mumbai played out a draw in their opening fixture against Vidarbha cmd Railways respectively and will look to get their first win on the board.

For Karnataka, Jagadeesha Suchith was the star with the ball, as the left-arm spinner registered matchfigures of 9-103including a second innings five-wicket haul.

But the Foiz FazoI-Ied unit gave a scare of epic proportions to Karnatoka reducing them to 6-76 after setting the target of 158 in 31 overs. The match eventually ended in a draw and Karnataka will hope for an improved batting effort against a strong Mumbai unit.

Mumbai, on the other hand, enjoyed a good outing in their first encounter against Railways. Batting first, Suryakumar Yadav [83], Siddhesh Loud [99] 0nd Shivam

Dubey [114] were the spearheads with the but as they posted 411 in the first innings.

Tushar Deshpcmde was the aggressor with the ball for the perennial Ronji Trophy heavyweights, as he claimed a sensational six-wicket haul to help his side secure Ci 104-run lead. Siddesh Lad backed his 99 with another impressive 76 while wicketkeeper Aditya Tare scored 0 ton as the game meandered to a draw.

Match Details

Venue:KSCA Stadium, Belagavi

When:Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 09:30 AM IST

Read on for KAR vs MUM Team News 8. KAR vs MUM Playing 11

KAR vs MUM Team News

Krishnaopa Gowtham, KL Rahul, Prithwi Shaw are currently playing for India A in New Zealand, and will not feature in tomorrow’s match.

Stay Connected for all the latest KAR vs MUM updates.

KAR vs MUM Playing 11

Here’s how both teams’ might lineup for tomorrow’s fixture:


Wicket-Keeper:BR Sarath

Batters:Ravikumar Samarth, Dega Nischal, Karun Nair, KV Siddarth

AII-rounders:Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopol, Jogadeesha Suchith

Bowlers:Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna


WicketKeeper:Aditya Tare

Batters:Jay Gokul Bista, Siddhesh Lad, Akhil Herwadkar, Suryakumar Yadav (D:Ashay Sardesai)

All-rounders;Shivam Dubey, Akash Parkor

Bowlers:Tushar Deshpande, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shams Mulcmi

Our dream 11 team

No comments

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  close(x) Sop...