EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction, ODI Game Preview, Team News, Play 11

EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction, ODI Game Preview, Team News, Play 11

EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 team |EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 news | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 today | EN-W vs IN-W match prediction | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 ODI

EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 prediction

England Women's journey through India | England women vs India women | EN-W vs IN-W Who wins

The English girls are touring for 3 ODIs and the # T20I series in India, which will start on 22nd February. The ODI series takes place first, followed by the T20I series, which kicks off on March 4th.

The ODIs will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, while the T20Is will be played at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati.

The English women would seek their first triumph in India in a bilateral ODI series against India. The Heather Knight Led side is used with confidence and seems to start with a high note.

On the other hand, the Indian ebbs and the local favorites will try to determine their dominance under domestic conditions, and the English women will not demand the victory of their first ODI series in India.

Continue reading for EN-W vs IN-W Team News & EN-W vs IN-W Games 11

EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 team |EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 news | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 today | EN-W vs IN-W match prediction | EN-W vs IN-W Dream11 ODI

Details about the game

Venue: - Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Season: - February 22, 2019, 09:00 clock IST

EN-W vs IN-W Team News

Sarah Taylor is back in the ODI squad for English women.
All-rounder Katherine Brunt returns to the squad after a break.
Indian vice-captain Harmanpreet Kaur has had an ankle injury that forced her out of the ODI series, and all-rounder Harleen Deol will be her replacement.

EN-W vs IN-W squad

England women

Heather Knight (c)
Tammy Beaumont
Katherine Brunt
Kate Cross
Sophia Dunkley Brown
Sophie Ecclestone
Georgia Elvis
Alex Hartley
Amy Ellen Jones
Laura Marsh
Natalie Sciver
Anya Shrubsole
Sarah Taylor
Lauren Winfield
Danielle Wyatt

Indian women

Mithali Raj (c)
Poonam Yadav
Shikha Pandey
Mansi Joshi
Harleen Deol
Punam Raut
Mona Meshram
Ekta Bisht
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Jhulan Goswami
Smriti Mandhana
Jemimah Rodrigues
Deepti Sharma
Taniya Bhatia
Ravi Kalpana

EN-W vs IN-W playing 11 (expected)

So both teams could set up: -

England women

Sarah Taylor, Tammy Beaumont, Heather Knight, Amy Jones, Dani Wyatt, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Marsh and Alex Heartly

Indian women

T Bhatia, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami, Harleen Deol / Ravi Kalpana, Mansi Joshi.

No comments

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  close(x) Sop...