KER vs JHA Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News and Playing 11

KER vs JHA Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News and Playing 11 

KER vs JHA Dream11 Prediction 

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Kerala vs Jharkhand | KER vs JHA Who Will Win 

In a best of the table conflict, Kerala will secure horns against Jharkhand in the last Group A match of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. The two teams have won 4 of their 5 recreations played and Kerala is pipping Jharkhand based on net run-rate. 

Jharkhand who were on a 4 match winning binge were at long last brought somewhere near Andhra in their past diversion which was played on 28th February. It was an intently battled challenge where the edge of annihilation was just 3 runs. 

Kerala in the interim, are coming into this challenge after an overwhelming success over Nagaland by 10 wickets which helped them secure the table best position and dislodge Jharkhand from the best. 

It was certainly a certainty sponsor win for Kerala who will hope to end the association arrange sitting at the highest point of the heap of Group A. 

Peruse on for JHA vs KER Team News and JHA vs KER Playing 11 

Match Details 

Venue:- Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Vijayawada 

Match Timing:- Saturday, March 02, 2019, 09:00 AM IST 

KER vs JHA Team News 

Stay Tuned 

KER vs JHA Squad 


  • Sachin Baby (c) 

  • Basil Thampi 

  • MD Nidheesh 

  • Ponnam Rahul 

  • KM Asif 

  • Vishnu Vinod 

  • Vinoop Manoharan 

  • Jalaj Saxena 

  • Daryl Ferrario 

  • Arun Karthik 

  • Sandeep Warrier 

  • Karaparambil Monish 

  • Akshay Chandran 

  • Mohammed Azharuddeen 

  • Sudhesan Midhun 

  • Rohan Prem 


  • Ishan Kishan(c) 

  • Saurabh Tiwari 

  • Ishank Jaggi 

  • Varun Aaron 

  • Shahbaz Nadeem 

  • Rahul Shukla 

  • Ajay Yadav 

  • Kumar Deobrat 

  • Anand Singh 

  • Monu Kumar 

  • Virat Singh 

  • Vikash Singh 

  • Ankul Roy 

  • Utkarsh Singh 

  • Nazim Siddiqui 

KER vs JHA Playing 11 (Probable) 

Here's the manner by which the two teams' strength line-up:- 


Varun Aaron, Ishan Kishan, Anand Singh, Virat Singh, Kumar Deobrat, Ishan Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwari, AS Roy, S Nadeem, Rahul Shukla, Monu Kumar. 


Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sandeep Warrier, Vinoop Manoharan, Basil Thampi, MD Nidheesh, Vishnu Vinod, Arun Karthik, Sachin Baby, Daryl Ferrario, Sudhesan Midhun, Rohan Prem (Doubt: Jalaj Saxena) 

KER vs JHA Dream11 Team 

Stay Tuned

No comments

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England vs Bangladesh: ODI Records at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  close(x) Sop...