UAE-W vs KU-W Dream11 Forecast Women's T20 Asia QLF Preview, Team News, Play11

UAE-W vs KU-W Dream11 Forecast Women's T20 Asia QLF Preview, Team News, Play11

ICC Women T20 Asia QLF | UAE-W v KU-W Dream11 - 6th match predictionUAE Women vs Kuwait Women 6th Game Preview | Who will win today?

Bangkok, February 19 at 12:30 pm IST
After a successful start to the tournament, UAE women want to keep their momentum going tomorrow at their next Kuwait meeting at the Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok.

The United Arab Emirates faced Hong Kong in the opening and secured 21 runs after defending a low score of 106-8. After settling for the bat, the United Arab Emirates made it 106/8 and E Oza (19/18) was the top scorer from the side. In response, Hong Kong Women managed to reach 20 overs 85/8, which gave way after 21 runs

Grief for Kuwait

Kuwait women were played for a bare 76 runs, while in the opening match against Malaysian women 140 runs were the goal. Without the skipper Maryam Omar (14) and Mariamma Hyder (15) no one scored double-digit against Malaysia Women. While the bowlers restrained the opposition to 139/3, it will be the fighters who have to show a much better show to win and open the account against the United Arab Emirates.

UAE-W vs KU-W Team News:

For Kuwait, Sabreen Zaki was not injured in the second innings and will be a dubious starter

Stay connected to receive more UAE W and KU-W team news.

UAE-W vs KU-W Playing 11:

The likely UAE-W vs. KU-W playing 11 is listed below.
"Join our telegram channel for updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy"
"Follow us on Twitter To get the latest updates, click here to download it."

UAE Women's

Wicketkeeper: E Oza
Batsmen: C Seneviratne, U. Kuruppuarachchi, N. Sharma, I. Seneviratne
All-rounder: K Kumari
Bowlers: Chaya Mughal, H. Tasneem (c), M. Gaur, S. Venkataraman, V. Mahesh

Kuwait Women

Wicketkeeper: Khadija Khalil
Batsmen: Priyada Murali, SL Gomez, Zeefa Jilani
All-rounders: Anma Tariq, Mariamma Hyder, Maryam Omar (c)
Bowlers: Maria Jasvi, Maryyam Ashraf, Madeeha Zuberi (D: Sabreen Zaki)


UAE Women's

Humaira Tasneem (C), Ishani Senevirathne, Chamani Senevirathne, Chaya Mughal, Esha Oza, Kavisha Kumari, Neha Sharma, Samaira Dharnidharka, Subha Venkatraman, Suraksha Kotte, Udeni Kuruppuarachchi, Namita Dsouza, Mahika Gaura

Kuwait Women

Maryam Omar (C), Siobhan Gomez, Amna Sharif Tariq, Kadija Khalil, Mariamma Hyder, Sabreen Zaki, Iqra Ishaq, Maria Jasvi, Mofida Banu Ghudu Saheb Kocchargi, Mahmoor Mahmood, Zeefa Jilani, Priyada Murali, Maryyam Ashraf, Madeacha

Post a Comment