KAR vs MAH Dream11 Prediction Syed Mushtaq T20 Trophy Preview, Team News, Playing11

KAR vs MAH Dream11 Prediction Syed Mushtaq T20 Trophy Preview, Team News, Playing11 

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 | KAR vs MAH Dream11 Match Prediction 

Karnataka vs Maharashtra Super League Final Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match 

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, March 14, Thursday at 05:30 PM IST 

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 troop has achieved its apex and the two teams crashing in the summit conflict are Karnataka and Maharashtra. The two teams completed on in their separate Super League bunches subsequent to winning all their 4 experiences in that organize. 

Discussing Karnataka, they are the main team this season who haven't lost a solitary match. They began their crusade with a 15 runs success over Assam and after that proceeded to enlist triumphs over each rival in the class organize. 

Maharashtra, then again, began their battle with a success over Uttar Pradesh by 12 runs. They rule in their following diversion against Puducherry by 8 wickets however lost to Services in the following by 6 wickets. That was their solitary loss of the period separated from a no outcome diversion against Tripura which was their last match before the Super League organize. 

The two teams are in their prime structure which will make this challenge worth a watch. 


Karnataka – W, W, W, W, W 

Maharashtra – NR, W, W, W, W 

*recent first 

KAR vs MAH Team News: 

With no damage worries among the two camps, the two teams will hope to go for an unaltered eleven. 

KAR vs MAH Playing 11:  


Wicketkeeper-Sharath BR 

Batsmen-Karun Nair, Rohan Kadam, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey (c) 

All-rounder-Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar 

Bowlers-Abhimanyu Mithun, V Koushik, KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith 


Wicketkeeper-Nikhil Naik 

Batsmen-Rahul Tripathi (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, Vijay Zol 

All-rounder-Naushad Shaikh 

Bowlers-Vishal Gite, Samad Fallah, S Bachhav, H Walunj, Divyang Himganekar 



Manish Pandey (c), KC Cariappa, Karun Nair, Vinay Kumar, Sharath BR (wk), Rohan Kadam, V Koushik, Manoj S Bhandage, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Gopal, Luvnith Sisodia, Jagadeesha Suchith, Abhimanyu Mithun, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Prasidh Krishna 


Rahul Tripathi (c), Samad Fallah, Vijay Zol, Ankit Bawne, Swapnil Gugale, Nikhil Naik (wk), Yash Nahar, Divyang Himganekar, Satyajeet Bachhav, Vishal Gite, Hitesh Walunj, Azim Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rohit Motwani, Domnic Muthuswami, Manoj Ingale

No comments

DET vs POR DREAM11 NBA 2019 Prediction, Preview, Fantasy Team News

DET vs POR DREAM11 NBA 2019 Prediction, Preview, Fantasy Team News  DET vs POR Dream11 Predictions  Detroit Pistons vs Portland Trail ...