UP vs BRD Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News and Playing 11

UP vs BRD Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News and Playing 11 

UP vs BRD Dream11 Prediction 

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Uttar Pradesh vs Baroda | UP vs BRD Who Will Win 

In the wake of drooping to a thrashing in their first amusement itself on account of Maharashtra by 12 runs, UP made a momentous rebound by winning 5 matches on the jog, and now they remain at the head position in the Group E focuses table. 

Their last conflict of the association stage will be against Baroda who are as of now out of the dispute to complete among the main 2 and would search for a relief win here against the table toppers. 

Uttar Pradesh have effectively made it to the following round in the wake of completing on Group E while the fight for the second position is still on among Maharashtra and Services who are isolated by only one win. UP is coming into this diversion subsequent to tearing separated Uttarakhand in their last amusement by 118 runs cordiality Saurabh Kumar's 5-fer which helped them overlap Uttarakhand for a minor 91 while pursuing a weighty score of 210 runs. 

Baroda, then again, drooped to their third annihilation of the period in the last diversion against Maharashtra by 7 wickets which totally marked their odds of completing at the second position. 

Match Details 

Venue:- Palam A Stadium, Delhi 

Match Timing:- Saturday, March 02, 2019, 01:30 PM IST 

UP vs BRD Team News 

Stay Tuned 

UP vs BRD Squad 

Uttar Pradesh 

  • Akshdeep Nath (c) 

  • Suresh Raina 

  • Yash Dayal 

  • Nalin Mishra 

  • Bobby Yadav 

  • Ankit Chaudhary 

  • Ankit Rajpoot 

  • Saurabh Kumar 

  • Shubham Chaubey 

  • Samarth Singh 

  • Rinku Singh 

  • Zeeshan Ansari 

  • Upendra Yadav 

  • Priyam Garg 

  • Shiva Singh 

  • Aryan Juyal 

  • Mohsin Khan 

  • Mohit Jangra 


  • Kedar Devdhar (c) 

  • Yusuf Pathan 

  • Mohit Mongia 

  • Pratyush Kumar 

  • Pratik Salunke 

  • Mitesh Patel 

  • Karthik Kakade 

  • Bhargav Bhatt 

  • Lukman Meriwala 

  • Vishnu Solanki 

  • Rishi Arothe 

  • Deepak Hooda 

  • Atit Sheth 

  • Babashafi Pathan 

  • Swapnil Singh 

UP vs BRD Playing 11 (Probable) 

Here's the means by which the two teams' strength line-up:- 


Rishi Arothe, Atit Sheth, Swapnil Singh, Vishnu Solanki, Mitesh Patel, Kedar Devdhar, Deepak Hooda, Bhargav Bhatt, Lukman Meriwala, Pratik Salunke, Yusuf Pathan. 

Uttar Pradesh: 

Suresh Raina, Upendra Yadav, Priyam Garg, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Ankit Chaudhary, Saurabh Kumar, Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Zeeshan Ansari, Yash Dayal 

UP vs BRD Dream11 Team 

Stay Tuned

Post a Comment